Alumni

Gruppe_quer_A
Alumni Activities

Date Alumni activity
26/01/2017 Webinar with Simone Cernesi
13/03/2017 Webinar with JP Leiva Santos
18-20/05/2017 15th EAPC World Congress, Madrid
Debbie Benson

Gabor Benyo

Tabitha Pediatric Hospice House,
Törökbálint

Hungary

drbenyo@gmail.com

17_NiamhFinucane

Niamh Finucane

St. Francis Hospice, Dublin

Republic of Ireland

nfinucane@sfh.ie

04_Andreas-Herpich

Andreas Herpich

Elisabeth-Kübler-Ross-Akademie® for further education and research from the HOSPIZ, Stuttgart

Germany

a.herpich@hospiz-stuttgart.de

 

Project title: Research and Education of cultural competence in Hospice and Palliative Care

Learn more about Andreas’ project

 

05_AnnaJanowicz

Anna Janowicz

Fundacja Lubie Pomagac (I like to help Foundation), Gdansk

Poland

a.janowicz@lubiepomagac.pl

07_BorisKnopf

Boris Knopf

PalliativTeam Frankfurt gemeinützige GmbH, Frankfurt am Main

Germany

boris.knopf@palliativteam-frankfurt.de

12_InekeLokker

Ineke Lokker

Erasmus Medical Centre, Rotterdam

Netherlands

m.lokker@erasmusmc.nl

15_MajaEbert

Maja Ebert Moltara

Oncology Institute of Ljubljana, Ljubljana

Slovenia

maja.ebert@siol.net

 

Project title: Project »Butterfly«  A provision of palliative care information for patient and caregiver in the national language

Learn more about Maja’s project

 

13_KatharinaRockmann

Katharina Rockmann

Palliamo GmbH, SAPV, Regensburg

Germany

k.rockmann@gmx.net

 

Project title: Implementation of a satellite team of a home based specialised palliative care team in a rural area

Learn more about Katharina’s project

 

02_AlikiTserkezoglu

Aliki Tserkezoglou

Galilee Palliative Care Unit, Spata

Greece

tserkez@otenet.gr

 

Project title: “Out of Hours” Telephone Support Service in a Greek Home Palliative Care Unit

Learn more about Aliki’s project

 

14_Ludo

Ludo Vanopdenbosch

Department of Neurology AZ Sint Jan Brugge Oostende,

Belgium

ludo@vanopdenbosch.be

print this page